Altair's Model Verification Director (MVD) allows engineering analysts to validate CAD models received from the design teams, automatically identifying potential issues that could slow down the pre-processing activities. The solution identifies part intersections, missing welds and incorrect bolt-nut positions on an entire assembly structure and generates comprehensive reports to allow for easy communication of the validation results. With this insight, the design team can correct the CAD model and help streamline the finite element modeling process.

Companies using the MVD today have reported time savings of 90% compared to their traditional process. See if the MVD can accelerate your process, attend this information 40 minute webinar to learn more and see a live demonstration.


Who should attend:
 

Engineering managers and team leaders who want to streamline pre-processing activities and allow the engineer to focus on the interpretation and understanding of critical results.

Date:

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 10:00 AM ET (2:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM CET)


Presenters
:

David Ravi - Senior Engineer, Altair

 

MVD-landing-page

Register here