Model-Based Development Webinar

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 | 2:30PM - 3:30PM Australia EDT  | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Singapore, Malaysia |9:00 AM - 10:00 AM India

ANZ-2018-01-17-Model Based Webinar.png

 

 

In this age of the Internet of Things, Big Data, analytics and mechatronics it is the multi-disciplinary intersections of mechanical, electrical, and control systems that provide the product and experience opportunities the marketplace is striving for.

Design, analyze and optimize the performance and behaviour of multi-disciplinary, smart systems with Altair’s solidThinking Model-Based Development software suite viz COMPOSEACTIVATE & EMBED.

Join us for this webinar, which explains how this solution uniquely combines math with signal-based, physical and 3D modelling to offer a complete toolset that spans analog and digital circuit design through electro mechanical system development.

Who should attend

  • Model based system development engineers, scientists, product creators.
  • Control system and plant modelling engineers
  • Multi-domain modelling Engineers interested in understanding coupling of Multiphysics
  • Modelica physical modelling engineers.
  • 0D-1D-3D coupled Simulation.
  • Engineering Faculty & Students

Register