Altair's Automated Reporting Director (ARD) removes the non-value add tasks associated with the mechanics of report generation. Engineers can focus entirely on interpreting and understanding simulation results as opposed to manually creating required reports.

ARD is an invaluable tool to use whenever an engineer has the need to create, exchange, or present simulation result reports internally and externally. ARD is highly tailored to best practices. It is independent of industry, product type or simulation result type (e.g. stress, fatigue and/or vibration). 

Attend this webinar and see first-hand how automotive supplier, TENNECO, is using the ARD to reduce their engineers' reporting time.


Who should attend:
 

Engineering managers and team leaders who want to streamline report generation activities and allow the engineer to focus on the interpretation and understanding of critical results.


Learn how Altair's Automated Reporting Solution can:

  • Decreases report generation and publication time by up to 80%
  • Automatically create single pages for each result and group combination in HyperView
  • Generate an interactive overview result table and highlights critical results
  • Export results to PowerPoint and allows addition of animated gifs/h3d

Date: Wednesday, April 9 2014 @ 10:00 AM ET (3:00 PM BST, 4:00 PM CEST)


Presenters
:

Anthony McLoughlin - Enterprise Solutions Group, Altair
Philipp Salomon - Engineering Center Durability, TENNECO

 

ARD-Main-Image-Hub