Altair HyperWorks

Provides a Framework for
Aerospace Engineering

Altair HyperWorks
Provides a Framework for Aerospace Engineering

HyperWorks is maturing to a very dedicated platform for the aerospace industry. Continuous improvements of the pre- and post-processing capabilities and focused improvements for Altair’s structural solvers OptiStruct and RADIOSS provide one of the strongest Aerospace frameworks for aerospace manufacturers and their suppliers. Cooperation of experienced Altair aerospace engineers with Altair customers ensures the implementation of very helpful tools and results in the migration of companies to the Altair solution. Read how Airbus chose HyperView and HyperMesh as official pre- and post-processing tools here.

Join us for an upcoming webinar on Pre- and Post-Processing for the Aerospace industry.

Pre- and Post-Processing

Wednesday, May 23 at 10:00 am EDT

(9 am CDT | 16:00 CEST | 7:30 pm IST)

 

Closely focusing on the aerospace workflows, the HyperWorks core functionality for pre- and post-processing is continuously improved to meet the needs of major aerospace OEMs and suppliers.

This webinar gives an overview of HyperWorks’ aerospace solution for model-setup, composites modeling and efficient reporting. The popular matrix browser for easy data extraction and advanced post-processing will also be discussed.

 

MicheleMacchioniPresenter: Michele Macchioni
Director, ModVis Program and Development Management
Altair

Submit form to register